4.94/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

72 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Erma F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Pleasant experience all the time. Very friendly and professional staff. I've been going to Dr. Huang because because of good work and honest opinion. No BS.
Ella T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I loved getting my checkup here. Great, Competent people. Very good about my tooth sensitivity.
Jihee K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr O is great! Love that I was able to meet with her as my dentist!
Frank F.
Submitted 04/29/19
If I was a woman I would marry him and if I was gay I would be with him the best dentist I’ve ever had and his crew is just as amazing my name is on the line on this one I promise you you will be satisfied
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Huang is awesome! Very personable and really cares about you. Feels more like a friend than your average dentist haha. So thankful I found him. Was trying to find a dentist here in LA for years and met him randomly. I highly recommend him!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 03/03/19
Clean environment, high tech instruments and they know what they are doing, very professional and they don't upsell you what nots that you don't need.
Hector S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great Staff and friendly environment. Plus quick service is a plus as well.
Honlung C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Easily the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Been to quite a few dentists in my time and this is by far the quickest and painless root canal I’ve had
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Best people ever in a dentist office
Chancy J.
Submitted 02/05/19
I am a coward when comes to the dentist. Dr. Huang is the best dentist. Everyone in his office goes over and above make sure you Lee comfortable and understand the process. Dr. Huang is my #1 choice!!
Diana C.
Submitted 12/19/18
The staff here is so friendly and efficient, and Dr. Huang is very thorough and genuinely cares about his work and patients. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist!
Fernando C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Always a great experience - the staff + the amazing cleaning and service are top notch. Best dentist office I've ever been to.
Wassim B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Wonderful staff. Very friendly and professional. Great experience!!!!
David A.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great, efficient, friendly staff.
Octavio L.
Submitted 08/14/18
This office is amazing they take care of your needs. They make sure that you leave with a happy smile staff is amazing and Friendly
Soren B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Professional, courteous and friendly & fun staff as usual. They get the job done and are refreshingly straight forward about what needs to be done on the patient’s part going forward. The difference between “Good” and “Great” experience for this particular visit was a simple administrative mishap, but it did result in an additional, and otherwise unnecessary, trip up and down the 405 freeway.
Elana M.
Submitted 05/30/18
Lovely, kind staff, who really take the time to make sure your comfortable and explain everything !
Shanz P.
Submitted 10/21/17
Service is very hygienic and satisfied.
Christina C.
Submitted 03/06/17
Loved my first appointment! Great office, beautiful with relaxing music. Everything was very clean. Did all my paperwork via computer so it was quick and readable. Dentist was wonderful, excellent bedside manner. Xrays digital, so fast and easy. Staff explained every procedure and cost, clearly and in writing, with each procedure and what the insurance paid and what I would have to pay very clear. I am dentist phobic and I felt very reassured. I don;t know about pricing since I haven't been to the dentist in so long but I will say even without insurance, my root canal will be about $300 less than I paid 4 years ago. I will follow up with another review if the quality doesn't stay this high.
Blair B.
Submitted 02/16/17
Everyone in the office was so pleasant and made me feel welcomed. Dr. Huang was easy to talk to and never made me feel like I was being talked down to. He was honest and genuine and clear. He wasn't trying to make an extra buck. I was very impressed.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, and Insurance Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Wells Fargo Health Advantage

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
Location
Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS
1080 South La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 206
Carthay

Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 424-204-8969
Fax: 424-288-4086
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8969