Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Pearl Dentistry

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

120 total reviews

Blue Pearl Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Pearl Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hui Bok C.
Submitted 07/30/22
It was great treatment I am happy with everything
Olga C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a great experience and making sure I’m comfortable during procedures.
Kyle M.
Submitted 06/20/22
This was my best dental experience ever. Dr. O was extremely thorough and explained everything to me clearly. She did not try to recommend unnecessary procedures. As a doctor, I really appreciated her bedside manner and will refer many patients to her.
Sally C.
Submitted 06/13/22
I moved to LA three weeks ago and did not yet have a dentist. I called the practice as a new patient with a broken tooth. Brenda took my call and quickly helped me to arrange a same day appointment. She was very helpful and friendly. The dentist was knowledgable, kind, and explained everything to me fully. I never felt rushed. I felt very welcomed into the practice and am very pleased that my dentist in NY recommended them. Communication and follow up was great. The practice seems very clean, organized and professional I would recommend them!
Justin S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
Karrine W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is always so nice and helpful! I was in a big rush and they got my cleaning and x-rays done for me in 30 minutes.
Meenakshi W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Was very satisfied with the services provided today
Yunqing H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wish they aren't finicky about COVID as much. Everyone is vaccinated and LA has dropped the mask mandate, yet they still don't provide tooth polishing at the end and charges $15 PPE. Other than that it's great.
Hayley G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful experience!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always the best dentist!
Prasanna M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent communication with Dr and staff; friendly and warm environment
Kathy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
My first visit to Blue Pearl was much better than any I've ever had to a dental office. The vibe was peaceful. I was impressed with the ease of taking Xrays with the latest equipment. Dr Ochiai was so pleasant and informative and her gentle demeanor put me at ease. I was surprised how well the staff payed attention to my comments on the forms and kept me warm & comfortable.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Friendly, professional, excellent service always.
Wan Yun D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional, efficient and pleasant!
Katherine L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always super clean and friendly. 10/10 :)
Sydney H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I had the best experience here! Every single staff member was so kind, knowledgeable and patient. Even on a day where they were short staffed they took the time to keep me informed and educated on every detail of my visit. An amazing, helpful staff, could not recommend more!
Adam A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Personal and professional
Rebekah S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Christina and Dr O. were so helpful and informative as usual! My teeth look great! Great to see Walter and Diana always! I love Blue Pearl Dentistry — so happy they are in walking distance!
Eva H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very satisfied , Best Team , Best Dr. Huang , Thanks
Amelia M.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was good. The dentist was very nice,he explained everything to me the dental problems I have and the treatment plan.The staff are are nice and helpful.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, Insurance and PPO Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans only. Please provide us with your insurance information before your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Please contact your insurance provider to verify that we are in your network.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT:

Our office offers the 6 month no interest plan or 24/48 month fixed interest plan. 

Apply now for Care Credit

WELLS FARGO:

Our office offers the 12 month no interest plan only.

Apply now for Wells Fargo

Aetna
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare