Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Pearl Dentistry

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

114 total reviews

Blue Pearl Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Pearl Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meenakshi W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Was very satisfied with the services provided today
Yunqing H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wish they aren't finicky about COVID as much. Everyone is vaccinated and LA has dropped the mask mandate, yet they still don't provide tooth polishing at the end and charges $15 PPE. Other than that it's great.
Hayley G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful experience!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always the best dentist!
Prasanna M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent communication with Dr and staff; friendly and warm environment
Kathy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
My first visit to Blue Pearl was much better than any I've ever had to a dental office. The vibe was peaceful. I was impressed with the ease of taking Xrays with the latest equipment. Dr Ochiai was so pleasant and informative and her gentle demeanor put me at ease. I was surprised how well the staff payed attention to my comments on the forms and kept me warm & comfortable.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Friendly, professional, excellent service always.
Wan Yun D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional, efficient and pleasant!
Katherine L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always super clean and friendly. 10/10 :)
Sydney H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I had the best experience here! Every single staff member was so kind, knowledgeable and patient. Even on a day where they were short staffed they took the time to keep me informed and educated on every detail of my visit. An amazing, helpful staff, could not recommend more!
Adam A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Personal and professional
Rebekah S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Christina and Dr O. were so helpful and informative as usual! My teeth look great! Great to see Walter and Diana always! I love Blue Pearl Dentistry — so happy they are in walking distance!
Eva H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very satisfied , Best Team , Best Dr. Huang , Thanks
Amelia M.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was good. The dentist was very nice,he explained everything to me the dental problems I have and the treatment plan.The staff are are nice and helpful.
David C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Super comfortable experience
Hailey S.
Submitted 10/21/21
dope asf
Dave L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Blue Pearl Dentistry is the best! I always look forward to my visits and really love the staff! They truly care about their patients and I always look forward to coming in and seeing Walter, Natalie and the rest of the team! They take a genuine interest in me, and I always feel like family when I walk in the door. Dr. Huang is an excellent dentist, very informative and I couldn’t recommend him more! After spending quite some time searching for the perfect dentist in LA, I have found my home with Blue Pearl!
Hayley G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great experience!
Eugene J.
Submitted 08/30/21
Oops can't believe I actually forgot to send a post to the best Dentist and Team, The Blue Pearl Team is by far the best there is! Each appointment feels like a self-care treatment rather than a medical appointment. They are friendly, kind, and efficient! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience, no worries, they go above and beyond the extra miles addressing Covid safety!
Jacob I.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a fantastic and easy experience coming here. Great staff and doctors that make every visit a breeze!

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, Insurance and PPO Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans only. Please provide us with your insurance information before your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Please contact your insurance provider to verify that we are in your network.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT:

Our office offers the 6 month no interest plan or 24/48 month fixed interest plan. 

Apply now for Care Credit

WELLS FARGO:

Our office offers the 12 month no interest plan only.

Apply now for Wells Fargo

Aetna
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare