4.93/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

61 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Fernando C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Always a great experience - the staff + the amazing cleaning and service are top notch. Best dentist office I've ever been to.
Wassim B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Wonderful staff. Very friendly and professional. Great experience!!!!
David A.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great, efficient, friendly staff.
Octavio L.
Submitted 08/14/18
This office is amazing they take care of your needs. They make sure that you leave with a happy smile staff is amazing and Friendly
Soren B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Professional, courteous and friendly & fun staff as usual. They get the job done and are refreshingly straight forward about what needs to be done on the patient’s part going forward. The difference between “Good” and “Great” experience for this particular visit was a simple administrative mishap, but it did result in an additional, and otherwise unnecessary, trip up and down the 405 freeway.
Elana M.
Submitted 05/30/18
Lovely, kind staff, who really take the time to make sure your comfortable and explain everything !
Shanz P.
Submitted 10/21/17
Service is very hygienic and satisfied.
Christina C.
Submitted 03/06/17
Loved my first appointment! Great office, beautiful with relaxing music. Everything was very clean. Did all my paperwork via computer so it was quick and readable. Dentist was wonderful, excellent bedside manner. Xrays digital, so fast and easy. Staff explained every procedure and cost, clearly and in writing, with each procedure and what the insurance paid and what I would have to pay very clear. I am dentist phobic and I felt very reassured. I don;t know about pricing since I haven't been to the dentist in so long but I will say even without insurance, my root canal will be about $300 less than I paid 4 years ago. I will follow up with another review if the quality doesn't stay this high.
Blair B.
Submitted 02/16/17
Everyone in the office was so pleasant and made me feel welcomed. Dr. Huang was easy to talk to and never made me feel like I was being talked down to. He was honest and genuine and clear. He wasn't trying to make an extra buck. I was very impressed.
Janet L.
Submitted 02/10/17
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Huang's office. Everyone is so polite and helpful. From the front desk receptionist to Dr. Huang himself. 10/10!
Erick C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend it
Jesse F.
Submitted 02/01/17
great, friendly staff
Paulina Z.
Submitted 01/30/17
The best dental experience I have ever had. Staff is very friendly and professional. It is evident theu care about your dental health. Paperless. Will definitely refer to friends and family
Justine F.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Huang was so fantastic. I haven't been to a dentist in over a year and was very nervous to hear about how bad my teeth had become. My worries were immediately relaxed and I'm excited to continue going in the future!
Adam C.
Submitted 01/01/17
I've been going to Dr. Huang over the years since he was back in San Gabriel. Even though I live out of state now, when I need someone I can trust, I go to Dr. Huang. This last week, I needed a second opinion on a root canal, and Dr. Huang was able to get me in and explain in detail everything going and get me on my way in less than 30 minutes. He is absolutely knowledgeable and an expert in his field. The reason I continue to come back is Dr. Huang doesn't treat his patients just like any typical dentist. He feels more like family first and a dentist second. He instills trust and displays compassion, unlike any other dentist I've ever visited. This is why I will continue to fly back to be his patient.
Mathew N.
Submitted 12/08/16
This was my first time the dentist in YEARS and I was extremely nervous. From the moment I walked in the door, the team at Blue Pearl put me at ease with their kindness and professionalism. Literally the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. Do yourself a favor and book a cleaning and check up today! (I know this review is so enthusiastic it sounds made up, but I assure you it is not. They're really, really great.)
Mark S.
Submitted 11/19/16
Great group of people that work here ,very caring.
Priscilla K.
Submitted 11/08/16
Wonderful and welcoming experience. For someone who is very anxious going to the dentist, the entire staff made sure I felt comfortable and calm throughout my entire appointment. Thank you!
Rey R.
Submitted 11/03/16
Perfect experience!
Simone K.
Submitted 11/02/16
Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my much dreaded, first dentist visit in a long time. The staff is friendly and the office is clean and modern.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, and Insurance Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Wells Fargo Health Advantage

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
Location
Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS
1080 South La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 206
Carthay

Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 424-204-8969
Fax: 424-288-4086
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8969