4.94/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

85 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Muriel M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I almost never write reviews, but I’m doing this for my full grown adult brothers and sisters who are afraid of going to the dentist. I’m so afraid of dental work that I cry during x-rays. I researched for honestly a couple of months to find Blue Pearl Dentistry and Dr. Huang is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever seen. He took his time to talk through every bit of X-ray, the cleaning process, likes and dislikes etc. I’ve always felt like my anxiety was annoying to dentists or that the pain I feel during routine dentistry is unreasonable. Dr. Huang is an incredibly empathetic, intelligent and clear communicator and it immediately put me at ease. He’s super gentle and respectful of your needs. I started out the appointment literally in tears and walked out of the office feeling like a huge burden was lifted. If you’re freaked out about dental work, have sensitive teeth or had a bad experience with a dentist in the past, go to Blue Pearl.
Wray S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Incredibly friendly and excellent service by everyone in the office!
Stephen B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent tooth-side manner! I couldn't be happier with Dr Huang!
David B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good
Anne M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Incredible first time with Dr. Huang. He was so nice, made sure I was comfortable and informed, and made me feel so much better about being at the dentist. The office was clean, the staff was so nice, and they were clear about the insurance/billing going forward. I’m so relieved to have found a dentist that I can see myself being with for a long time!!
Sam A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Super friendly staff and Dr. Robert Huang is pretty great!
Danita S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Nicest people ever! I have anxiety with dentists due to a negative experience when I was a child. They made me feel so comfortable and loved. Everything was explained thoroughly
Castula J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Awesome!
Nina U.
Submitted 07/23/19
Lihwan L.
Submitted 07/14/19
I really appreciate all the great work Dr. Huang has done on my teeth. Finally after 30 years, my teeth are in the best shape they’ve ever been in. Thank you again Dr. Huang. You’re the BEST. - Bernice
Christopher K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Ochiai as always provided a thorough and top notch experience. I really can't feel better after leaving the dentist! Thanks Dr. O!!
Baila H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Huang was knowledgable efficient and on time! Was a painless dentist visit
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/12/19
They were all really welcoming and nonjudgmental. Dr. Huang was also super chill and made sure to explain everything.
Erma F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Pleasant experience all the time. Very friendly and professional staff. I've been going to Dr. Huang because because of good work and honest opinion. No BS.
Ella T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I loved getting my checkup here. Great, Competent people. Very good about my tooth sensitivity.
Jihee K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr O is great! Love that I was able to meet with her as my dentist!
Frank F.
Submitted 04/29/19
If I was a woman I would marry him and if I was gay I would be with him the best dentist I’ve ever had and his crew is just as amazing my name is on the line on this one I promise you you will be satisfied
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Huang is awesome! Very personable and really cares about you. Feels more like a friend than your average dentist haha. So thankful I found him. Was trying to find a dentist here in LA for years and met him randomly. I highly recommend him!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 03/03/19
Clean environment, high tech instruments and they know what they are doing, very professional and they don't upsell you what nots that you don't need.
Hector S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great Staff and friendly environment. Plus quick service is a plus as well.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, and Insurance Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Wells Fargo Health Advantage

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
Location
Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS
1080 South La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 206
Carthay

Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 424-204-8969
Fax: 424-288-4086
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8969