Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Pearl Dentistry

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

96 total reviews

Blue Pearl Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Pearl Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lihwan L.
Submitted 07/14/19
I really appreciate all the great work Dr. Huang has done on my teeth. Finally after 30 years, my teeth are in the best shape they’ve ever been in. Thank you again Dr. Huang. You’re the BEST. - Bernice
Christopher K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Ochiai as always provided a thorough and top notch experience. I really can't feel better after leaving the dentist! Thanks Dr. O!!
Baila H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Huang was knowledgable efficient and on time! Was a painless dentist visit
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/12/19
They were all really welcoming and nonjudgmental. Dr. Huang was also super chill and made sure to explain everything.
Erma F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Pleasant experience all the time. Very friendly and professional staff. I've been going to Dr. Huang because because of good work and honest opinion. No BS.
Ella T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I loved getting my checkup here. Great, Competent people. Very good about my tooth sensitivity.
Jihee K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr O is great! Love that I was able to meet with her as my dentist!
Frank F.
Submitted 04/29/19
If I was a woman I would marry him and if I was gay I would be with him the best dentist I’ve ever had and his crew is just as amazing my name is on the line on this one I promise you you will be satisfied
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Huang is awesome! Very personable and really cares about you. Feels more like a friend than your average dentist haha. So thankful I found him. Was trying to find a dentist here in LA for years and met him randomly. I highly recommend him!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 03/03/19
Clean environment, high tech instruments and they know what they are doing, very professional and they don't upsell you what nots that you don't need.
Hector S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great Staff and friendly environment. Plus quick service is a plus as well.
Honlung C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Easily the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Been to quite a few dentists in my time and this is by far the quickest and painless root canal I’ve had
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Best people ever in a dentist office
Chancy J.
Submitted 02/05/19
I am a coward when comes to the dentist. Dr. Huang is the best dentist. Everyone in his office goes over and above make sure you Lee comfortable and understand the process. Dr. Huang is my #1 choice!!
Diana C.
Submitted 12/19/18
The staff here is so friendly and efficient, and Dr. Huang is very thorough and genuinely cares about his work and patients. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist!
Fernando C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Always a great experience - the staff + the amazing cleaning and service are top notch. Best dentist office I've ever been to.
Wassim B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Wonderful staff. Very friendly and professional. Great experience!!!!
David A.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great, efficient, friendly staff.
Octavio L.
Submitted 08/14/18
This office is amazing they take care of your needs. They make sure that you leave with a happy smile staff is amazing and Friendly
Soren B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Professional, courteous and friendly & fun staff as usual. They get the job done and are refreshingly straight forward about what needs to be done on the patient’s part going forward. The difference between “Good” and “Great” experience for this particular visit was a simple administrative mishap, but it did result in an additional, and otherwise unnecessary, trip up and down the 405 freeway.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, Insurance and PPO Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans only. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Please contact your insurance provider to verify that we are in your network.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT:

Our office offers the 6 month no interest plan or 24/48 month fixed interest plan. 

Apply now for Care Credit

WELLS FARGO:

Our office offers the 12 month no interest plan only.

Apply now for Wells Fargo

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
UnitedHealthcare