4.94/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

72 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Janet L.
Submitted 02/10/17
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Huang's office. Everyone is so polite and helpful. From the front desk receptionist to Dr. Huang himself. 10/10!
Erick C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend it
Jesse F.
Submitted 02/01/17
great, friendly staff
Paulina Z.
Submitted 01/30/17
The best dental experience I have ever had. Staff is very friendly and professional. It is evident theu care about your dental health. Paperless. Will definitely refer to friends and family
Justine F.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Huang was so fantastic. I haven't been to a dentist in over a year and was very nervous to hear about how bad my teeth had become. My worries were immediately relaxed and I'm excited to continue going in the future!
Adam C.
Submitted 01/01/17
I've been going to Dr. Huang over the years since he was back in San Gabriel. Even though I live out of state now, when I need someone I can trust, I go to Dr. Huang. This last week, I needed a second opinion on a root canal, and Dr. Huang was able to get me in and explain in detail everything going and get me on my way in less than 30 minutes. He is absolutely knowledgeable and an expert in his field. The reason I continue to come back is Dr. Huang doesn't treat his patients just like any typical dentist. He feels more like family first and a dentist second. He instills trust and displays compassion, unlike any other dentist I've ever visited. This is why I will continue to fly back to be his patient.
Mathew N.
Submitted 12/08/16
This was my first time the dentist in YEARS and I was extremely nervous. From the moment I walked in the door, the team at Blue Pearl put me at ease with their kindness and professionalism. Literally the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. Do yourself a favor and book a cleaning and check up today! (I know this review is so enthusiastic it sounds made up, but I assure you it is not. They're really, really great.)
Mark S.
Submitted 11/19/16
Great group of people that work here ,very caring.
Priscilla K.
Submitted 11/08/16
Wonderful and welcoming experience. For someone who is very anxious going to the dentist, the entire staff made sure I felt comfortable and calm throughout my entire appointment. Thank you!
Rey R.
Submitted 11/03/16
Perfect experience!
Simone K.
Submitted 11/02/16
Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my much dreaded, first dentist visit in a long time. The staff is friendly and the office is clean and modern.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/24/16
Dr. Robert is an exceptionally capable and personable dentist. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone requiring Top Notch Dental services.
Amanda H.
Submitted 10/13/16
Very kind office staff, dental hygienist, dentist!
Erica S.
Submitted 09/26/16
My first time here. I was seen immediately and all went well! Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.
Kwabena O.
Submitted 08/22/16
Very helpful and accommodating :)
Angelica S.
Submitted 08/06/16
Very friendly and informative - I loved how clear the doctor and staff were about my options.
Anne M.
Submitted 08/04/16
Everyone was SO friendly! Great dentist office.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/25/16
I went to Blue Pearl for the first time today. The staff was very friendly. The parking was free and convinient. The office was clean, they has digital xrays. I had a very good cleaning and polish. The hygienist was very thorough. I saw the doctor, he looked my dental record and said he could fix what other dentists had messed up, but he did not try to get me to buy any unnecessary procedures. I had a good dental experience at this office, and that's saying a lot.
Steve O.
Submitted 06/23/16
Great people. Very informative. Excellent service.
Gregory G.
Submitted 06/16/16
Outstanding! The very deficit of sincere, dedicated professionals. I felt like I was in the safest of hands.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, and Insurance Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Wells Fargo Health Advantage

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
Location
Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS
1080 South La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 206
Carthay

Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 424-204-8969
Fax: 424-288-4086
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8969