4.94/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

80 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amanda H.
Submitted 10/13/16
Very kind office staff, dental hygienist, dentist!
Erica S.
Submitted 09/26/16
My first time here. I was seen immediately and all went well! Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.
Kwabena O.
Submitted 08/22/16
Very helpful and accommodating :)
Angelica S.
Submitted 08/06/16
Very friendly and informative - I loved how clear the doctor and staff were about my options.
Anne M.
Submitted 08/04/16
Everyone was SO friendly! Great dentist office.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/25/16
I went to Blue Pearl for the first time today. The staff was very friendly. The parking was free and convinient. The office was clean, they has digital xrays. I had a very good cleaning and polish. The hygienist was very thorough. I saw the doctor, he looked my dental record and said he could fix what other dentists had messed up, but he did not try to get me to buy any unnecessary procedures. I had a good dental experience at this office, and that's saying a lot.
Steve O.
Submitted 06/23/16
Great people. Very informative. Excellent service.
Gregory G.
Submitted 06/16/16
Outstanding! The very deficit of sincere, dedicated professionals. I felt like I was in the safest of hands.
Coskun O.
Submitted 05/19/16
Clean and modern clinic, nice staff and a friendly dentist. Will go there again.
Gary G.
Submitted 05/17/16
Fantastic
Bob H.
Submitted 05/17/16
Awesome
Diane C.
Submitted 05/05/16
Dr. Huang makes visiting the dentist pretty much the most pleasant experience you could have. Dr. Huang himself is fantastic, but his staff is also top-notch. Highly recommended!
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/05/16
Extremely professional, courteous, communicative, prompt... exemplary!
C G.
Submitted 05/03/16
Love this place.
N R.
Submitted 04/11/16
Dr.Huang is the most amazing dentist I have ever encounter. He and his team are in tune with eachother which makes the patience experience delightful, they are dental team perfection. I've moved to the valley, but I still make the drive to see Dr.Huang and his team because I wouldn't want it any other way.
S L.
Submitted 04/01/16
Great experience!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/19/16
Great dr and beautiful clinic!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/22/16
Fast. Painless. Exactly what you want from your dentist.
Leo L.
Submitted 02/10/16
Fantastic experience overall. Just found my new (and permanent) dentist. Thank you.
Miriam G.
Submitted 01/25/16
I never mind going to the dentist when I go to this office. Everything is clean, well lit & organized, and the staff is always pleasant, professional, helpful, efficient and friendly. Dr. Huang is very accessible and answers questions straightforwardly and there are no hidden charges or attempts to sell you products that you don't need. They are terrific with kids as well as adults.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, and Insurance Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Wells Fargo Health Advantage

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
Location
Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS
1080 South La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 206
Carthay

Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 424-204-8969
Fax: 424-288-4086
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8969