4.94/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

68 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/05/16
Extremely professional, courteous, communicative, prompt... exemplary!
C G.
Submitted 05/03/16
Love this place.
N R.
Submitted 04/11/16
Dr.Huang is the most amazing dentist I have ever encounter. He and his team are in tune with eachother which makes the patience experience delightful, they are dental team perfection. I've moved to the valley, but I still make the drive to see Dr.Huang and his team because I wouldn't want it any other way.
S L.
Submitted 04/01/16
Great experience!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/19/16
Great dr and beautiful clinic!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/22/16
Fast. Painless. Exactly what you want from your dentist.
Leo L.
Submitted 02/10/16
Fantastic experience overall. Just found my new (and permanent) dentist. Thank you.
Miriam G.
Submitted 01/25/16
I never mind going to the dentist when I go to this office. Everything is clean, well lit & organized, and the staff is always pleasant, professional, helpful, efficient and friendly. Dr. Huang is very accessible and answers questions straightforwardly and there are no hidden charges or attempts to sell you products that you don't need. They are terrific with kids as well as adults.
Alicia C.
Submitted 01/13/16
It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I was warmly greeted as I entered the office, and Dr. Huang came out into the waiting area to greet me. Everyone was pleasant. I was seen promptly, and the office is very nice and clean. After being seated in the back, I didn't have to wait a long time for the doctor to see me. He took care of my immediate needs, mildly suggested other treatment options that I may consider, and made me aware of things that were not necessary at this time. I also felt that he listened to me as I explained what my concerns were. This experience was completely different from the last office I visited, where the treatment plan was in the thousands of dollars, many treatments options that I knew were unnecessary (because my brother, who is also a dentist, had recently examined my teeth when I visited him out of state) . Bottom line is that I got an HONEST assessment of my dental needs. After my treatment from Dr. Huang, his assistant polished my teeth, and gave me a flouride treatment. She was also very warm and personable. The entire team was wonderful. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for fair, honest dental care.
Erin B.
Submitted 12/03/15
Went in for my first visit today. Everything was fantastic. Highly recommend. Special thanks to Diana who made the visit completely painless : ) Thanks all!
Matthew W.
Submitted 11/23/15
They were very accommodating and professional. Dr. Huang was very attentive, and his staff is great. Highly recommend.
Barack G.
Submitted 11/10/15
Great site! Thanks
Brittany A.
Submitted 11/03/15
I had some pain and swelling in my gums over the weekend. I went online to schedule an appointment and the office called me 20 minutes before they opened. They fit me in first thing in the morning and even called me the next day to make sure I was feeling better. The Dr and the entire staff was so welcoming and nice. By far the best dental experience I've ever had!
Liene Z.
Submitted 09/22/15
Dr. Huang and his staff are just awesome. I've never felt so comfortable and at ease while visiting my dentist until I went to see Dr. Huang. He was very straightforward and honest in answering my questions and just a genuine person in general. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I'm actually excited for my checkup/cleaning in 6 months!
Ingrid J.
Submitted 08/26/15
I had a great experience with Dr. Huang and his team. I hate going to the dentist my anxiety heightened so I just don't go. After reading the reviews on my new Doctor I decided to put my fears aside and give him a try. Now I am telling all of my friends and family about Blue Pearl Dentistry.
Tenley B.
Submitted 08/18/15
Great experience! Dr. Huang and his staff were kind and informative.
Noseph T.
Submitted 08/17/15
Friendly, efficient and essentially painless
Aidan W.
Submitted 08/17/15
Excellent first time experience. Will be back for sure!
Mara S.
Submitted 08/13/15
First visit today. It was a very pleasant consultation. I appreciate the way the treatment plan was explained and broken down in order of priority. It is very refreshing to be able to make choices instead of felling pushed and rushed.
Perri K.
Submitted 08/11/15
I had a very good experience coming here for the first time today. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Definitely plan to come back in the future!

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, and Insurance Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Wells Fargo Health Advantage

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
Location
Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS
1080 South La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 206
Carthay

Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 424-204-8969
Fax: 424-288-4086
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8969