Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Pearl Dentistry

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Blue Pearl Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Pearl Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mathew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
This was my first time the dentist in YEARS and I was extremely nervous. From the moment I walked in the door, the team at Blue Pearl put me at ease with their kindness and professionalism. Literally the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. Do yourself a favor and book a cleaning and check up today! (I know this review is so enthusiastic it sounds made up, but I assure you it is not. They're really, really great.)
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
Great group of people that work here ,very caring.
Priscilla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/16
Wonderful and welcoming experience. For someone who is very anxious going to the dentist, the entire staff made sure I felt comfortable and calm throughout my entire appointment. Thank you!
Rey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/16
Perfect experience!
Simone K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/16
Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my much dreaded, first dentist visit in a long time. The staff is friendly and the office is clean and modern.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/16
Dr. Robert is an exceptionally capable and personable dentist. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone requiring Top Notch Dental services.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Very kind office staff, dental hygienist, dentist!
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/16
My first time here. I was seen immediately and all went well! Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.
Kwabena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/16
Very helpful and accommodating :)
Angelica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/16
Very friendly and informative - I loved how clear the doctor and staff were about my options.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/16
Everyone was SO friendly! Great dentist office.
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/16
I went to Blue Pearl for the first time today. The staff was very friendly. The parking was free and convinient. The office was clean, they has digital xrays. I had a very good cleaning and polish. The hygienist was very thorough. I saw the doctor, he looked my dental record and said he could fix what other dentists had messed up, but he did not try to get me to buy any unnecessary procedures. I had a good dental experience at this office, and that's saying a lot.
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/16
Great people. Very informative. Excellent service.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/16
Outstanding! The very deficit of sincere, dedicated professionals. I felt like I was in the safest of hands.
Coskun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/16
Clean and modern clinic, nice staff and a friendly dentist. Will go there again.
Gary G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/16
Fantastic
Bob H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/16
Awesome
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/16
Dr. Huang makes visiting the dentist pretty much the most pleasant experience you could have. Dr. Huang himself is fantastic, but his staff is also top-notch. Highly recommended!
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/16
Extremely professional, courteous, communicative, prompt... exemplary!
C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/16
Love this place.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, Insurance and PPO Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans only. Please provide us with your insurance information before your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Please contact your insurance provider to verify that we are in your network.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT:

Our office offers the 6 month no interest plan or 24/48 month fixed interest plan. 

Apply now for Care Credit

WELLS FARGO:

Our office offers the 12 month no interest plan only.

Apply now for Wells Fargo

Aetna
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare