Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

90 total reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mara S.
Submitted 08/13/15
First visit today. It was a very pleasant consultation. I appreciate the way the treatment plan was explained and broken down in order of priority. It is very refreshing to be able to make choices instead of felling pushed and rushed.
Perri K.
Submitted 08/11/15
I had a very good experience coming here for the first time today. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Definitely plan to come back in the future!
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/11/15
Thorough and good service. Glad to find a new good place to care for my dental hygiene.
Gregory T.
Submitted 07/27/15
Friendly and accommodating!
Helen H.
Submitted 07/21/15
I was referred to Blue Pearl by a friend and I've had the best experience so far. Dr. Huang and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable from the very beginning - the thing I appreciate most is their honesty and full transparency with every appointment and procedure. I never thought I'd look forward to my dental appointments until I met this group!
Sheryn M.
Submitted 07/21/15
Just overall really good service. Very pleased I found this place.
PATRICK T.
Submitted 07/14/15
FRIENDLY, THOUGHTFUL, THOROUGH, KNOWLEGEABLE! A REALLY GREAT FIRST VISIT WITH MORE TO FOLLOW.
Mike D.
Submitted 06/09/15
A great experience
Mollie M.
Submitted 06/09/15
He is an awesome dentist! I'm so glad I found him. Everyone at the office is very friendly and informative. Definitely a 5 star rating!
Kelly K.
Submitted 06/09/15
Unexpectedly awesome. The brother sister duo were super up beat and knowledgeable. They dealt with my x-ray and fluoride anxiety with grace i.e. they didn't treat me like a "woo woo" hippy nut job. I Highly recommend them.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, Insurance and PPO Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans only. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Please contact your insurance provider to verify that we are in your network.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT:

Our office offers the 6 month no interest plan or 24/48 month fixed interest plan. 

Apply now for Care Credit

WELLS FARGO:

Our office offers the 12 month no interest plan only.

Apply now for Wells Fargo

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
UnitedHealthcare