Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Pearl Dentistry

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Blue Pearl Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Pearl Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Great Staff and friendly environment. Plus quick service is a plus as well.
Honlung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Easily the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Been to quite a few dentists in my time and this is by far the quickest and painless root canal I’ve had
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Best people ever in a dentist office
Chancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
I am a coward when comes to the dentist. Dr. Huang is the best dentist. Everyone in his office goes over and above make sure you Lee comfortable and understand the process. Dr. Huang is my #1 choice!!
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
The staff here is so friendly and efficient, and Dr. Huang is very thorough and genuinely cares about his work and patients. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist!
Fernando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Always a great experience - the staff + the amazing cleaning and service are top notch. Best dentist office I've ever been to.
Wassim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Wonderful staff. Very friendly and professional. Great experience!!!!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Great, efficient, friendly staff.
Octavio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
This office is amazing they take care of your needs. They make sure that you leave with a happy smile staff is amazing and Friendly
Soren B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Professional, courteous and friendly & fun staff as usual. They get the job done and are refreshingly straight forward about what needs to be done on the patient’s part going forward. The difference between “Good” and “Great” experience for this particular visit was a simple administrative mishap, but it did result in an additional, and otherwise unnecessary, trip up and down the 405 freeway.
Elana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Lovely, kind staff, who really take the time to make sure your comfortable and explain everything !
Shanz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/17
Service is very hygienic and satisfied.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/17
Loved my first appointment! Great office, beautiful with relaxing music. Everything was very clean. Did all my paperwork via computer so it was quick and readable. Dentist was wonderful, excellent bedside manner. Xrays digital, so fast and easy. Staff explained every procedure and cost, clearly and in writing, with each procedure and what the insurance paid and what I would have to pay very clear. I am dentist phobic and I felt very reassured. I don;t know about pricing since I haven't been to the dentist in so long but I will say even without insurance, my root canal will be about $300 less than I paid 4 years ago. I will follow up with another review if the quality doesn't stay this high.
Blair B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/17
Everyone in the office was so pleasant and made me feel welcomed. Dr. Huang was easy to talk to and never made me feel like I was being talked down to. He was honest and genuine and clear. He wasn't trying to make an extra buck. I was very impressed.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/17
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Huang's office. Everyone is so polite and helpful. From the front desk receptionist to Dr. Huang himself. 10/10!
Erick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend it
Jesse F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
great, friendly staff
Paulina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/17
The best dental experience I have ever had. Staff is very friendly and professional. It is evident theu care about your dental health. Paperless. Will definitely refer to friends and family
Justine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Huang was so fantastic. I haven't been to a dentist in over a year and was very nervous to hear about how bad my teeth had become. My worries were immediately relaxed and I'm excited to continue going in the future!
Adam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/17
I've been going to Dr. Huang over the years since he was back in San Gabriel. Even though I live out of state now, when I need someone I can trust, I go to Dr. Huang. This last week, I needed a second opinion on a root canal, and Dr. Huang was able to get me in and explain in detail everything going and get me on my way in less than 30 minutes. He is absolutely knowledgeable and an expert in his field. The reason I continue to come back is Dr. Huang doesn't treat his patients just like any typical dentist. He feels more like family first and a dentist second. He instills trust and displays compassion, unlike any other dentist I've ever visited. This is why I will continue to fly back to be his patient.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, Insurance and PPO Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans only. Please provide us with your insurance information before your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Please contact your insurance provider to verify that we are in your network.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT:

Our office offers the 6 month no interest plan or 24/48 month fixed interest plan. 

Apply now for Care Credit

WELLS FARGO:

Our office offers the 12 month no interest plan only.

Apply now for Wells Fargo

Aetna
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare