4.94/5

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

72 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Noseph T.
Submitted 08/17/15
Friendly, efficient and essentially painless
Aidan W.
Submitted 08/17/15
Excellent first time experience. Will be back for sure!
Mara S.
Submitted 08/13/15
First visit today. It was a very pleasant consultation. I appreciate the way the treatment plan was explained and broken down in order of priority. It is very refreshing to be able to make choices instead of felling pushed and rushed.
Perri K.
Submitted 08/11/15
I had a very good experience coming here for the first time today. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Definitely plan to come back in the future!
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/11/15
Thorough and good service. Glad to find a new good place to care for my dental hygiene.
Gregory T.
Submitted 07/27/15
Friendly and accommodating!
Helen H.
Submitted 07/21/15
I was referred to Blue Pearl by a friend and I've had the best experience so far. Dr. Huang and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable from the very beginning - the thing I appreciate most is their honesty and full transparency with every appointment and procedure. I never thought I'd look forward to my dental appointments until I met this group!
Sheryn M.
Submitted 07/21/15
Just overall really good service. Very pleased I found this place.
PATRICK T.
Submitted 07/14/15
FRIENDLY, THOUGHTFUL, THOROUGH, KNOWLEGEABLE! A REALLY GREAT FIRST VISIT WITH MORE TO FOLLOW.
Mike D.
Submitted 06/09/15
A great experience
Mollie M.
Submitted 06/09/15
He is an awesome dentist! I'm so glad I found him. Everyone at the office is very friendly and informative. Definitely a 5 star rating!
Kelly K.
Submitted 06/09/15
Unexpectedly awesome. The brother sister duo were super up beat and knowledgeable. They dealt with my x-ray and fluoride anxiety with grace i.e. they didn't treat me like a "woo woo" hippy nut job. I Highly recommend them.

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, and Insurance Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Wells Fargo Health Advantage

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
Location
Dr. Robert S. Huang, DDS
1080 South La Cienega Boulevard, Suite 206
Carthay

Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 424-204-8969
Fax: 424-288-4086
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8969