Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Pearl Dentistry

Dentists located in Carthay, Los Angeles, CA

96 total reviews

Blue Pearl Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Pearl Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne M.
Submitted 08/04/16
Everyone was SO friendly! Great dentist office.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/25/16
I went to Blue Pearl for the first time today. The staff was very friendly. The parking was free and convinient. The office was clean, they has digital xrays. I had a very good cleaning and polish. The hygienist was very thorough. I saw the doctor, he looked my dental record and said he could fix what other dentists had messed up, but he did not try to get me to buy any unnecessary procedures. I had a good dental experience at this office, and that's saying a lot.
Steve O.
Submitted 06/23/16
Great people. Very informative. Excellent service.
Gregory G.
Submitted 06/16/16
Outstanding! The very deficit of sincere, dedicated professionals. I felt like I was in the safest of hands.
Coskun O.
Submitted 05/19/16
Clean and modern clinic, nice staff and a friendly dentist. Will go there again.
Gary G.
Submitted 05/17/16
Fantastic
Bob H.
Submitted 05/17/16
Awesome
Diane C.
Submitted 05/05/16
Dr. Huang makes visiting the dentist pretty much the most pleasant experience you could have. Dr. Huang himself is fantastic, but his staff is also top-notch. Highly recommended!
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/05/16
Extremely professional, courteous, communicative, prompt... exemplary!
C G.
Submitted 05/03/16
Love this place.
N R.
Submitted 04/11/16
Dr.Huang is the most amazing dentist I have ever encounter. He and his team are in tune with eachother which makes the patience experience delightful, they are dental team perfection. I've moved to the valley, but I still make the drive to see Dr.Huang and his team because I wouldn't want it any other way.
S L.
Submitted 04/01/16
Great experience!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/19/16
Great dr and beautiful clinic!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/22/16
Fast. Painless. Exactly what you want from your dentist.
Leo L.
Submitted 02/10/16
Fantastic experience overall. Just found my new (and permanent) dentist. Thank you.
Miriam G.
Submitted 01/25/16
I never mind going to the dentist when I go to this office. Everything is clean, well lit & organized, and the staff is always pleasant, professional, helpful, efficient and friendly. Dr. Huang is very accessible and answers questions straightforwardly and there are no hidden charges or attempts to sell you products that you don't need. They are terrific with kids as well as adults.
Alicia C.
Submitted 01/13/16
It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I was warmly greeted as I entered the office, and Dr. Huang came out into the waiting area to greet me. Everyone was pleasant. I was seen promptly, and the office is very nice and clean. After being seated in the back, I didn't have to wait a long time for the doctor to see me. He took care of my immediate needs, mildly suggested other treatment options that I may consider, and made me aware of things that were not necessary at this time. I also felt that he listened to me as I explained what my concerns were. This experience was completely different from the last office I visited, where the treatment plan was in the thousands of dollars, many treatments options that I knew were unnecessary (because my brother, who is also a dentist, had recently examined my teeth when I visited him out of state) . Bottom line is that I got an HONEST assessment of my dental needs. After my treatment from Dr. Huang, his assistant polished my teeth, and gave me a flouride treatment. She was also very warm and personable. The entire team was wonderful. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for fair, honest dental care.
Erin B.
Submitted 12/03/15
Went in for my first visit today. Everything was fantastic. Highly recommend. Special thanks to Diana who made the visit completely painless : ) Thanks all!
Matthew W.
Submitted 11/23/15
They were very accommodating and professional. Dr. Huang was very attentive, and his staff is great. Highly recommend.
Barack G.
Submitted 11/10/15
Great site! Thanks

Credit Card/ Debit/Cash, Insurance and PPO Plans Accepted

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry accepts dental PPO plans only. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Please contact your insurance provider to verify that we are in your network.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Blue Pearl Dentistry provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. 

CARE CREDIT:

Our office offers the 6 month no interest plan or 24/48 month fixed interest plan. 

Apply now for Care Credit

WELLS FARGO:

Our office offers the 12 month no interest plan only.

Apply now for Wells Fargo

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Principal Dental
UnitedHealthcare